Anglais [eBook] Buried

Résumé

A boy is on the run from an international conspiracy. Read a dark and gripping thriller in the 16-million-copy bestselling Department Q series, for a special price - perfect for readers of Jo Nesbo . . . Over three years ago, a civil servant vanished after returning from a work trip to Africa. Missing, presumed dead, the man's family still want answers.It is one of the many unsolved crimes facing Department Q, Denmark's specialist cold case unit headed up by Detective Carl Morck. But what Carl doesn't know is that the key to the investigation can be found right here in Copenhagen...Fifteen-year-old Marco Jameson is tough, smart and very suspicious of police. Sleeping rough and hiding in the shadows is his way of life. But what does he know worth killing for - and will the police find him before whoever he is running from?Praise for Jussi Adler-Olsen 'The new "it" boy of Nordic Noir' The Times 'Gripping story-telling' Guardian 'Mesmerising... As impressive as it is unnerving' Independent 'Engrossing' Sunday Express

Customer reviews

Avis général

(Cet ouvrage n'a pas encore d'avis)

Donnez votre avis

(De "Peu d'intérêt" à "Excellent")

  • EAN

    9781405909822

  • Disponibilité

    Disponible

  • Nombre de pages

    464 Pages

  • Distributeur

    Olf

empty