The Archie Sheridan and Gretchen Lowell Series, Books 4-6

Donnez votre avis

Cet ouvrage n'a pas encore été noté

Offrir cet ebook

Anglais [eBook]  The Archie Sheridan and Gretchen Lowell Series, Books 4-6


Meet Gretchen Lowell, the stunningly beautiful psychopath The Huffington Post called "the most diabolical female serial killer in fiction," and Archie Sheridan, the police detective whom she caught and tortured...and then let go. Here together for the first time in a fabulous eBook bundle are books 4-6 in Chelsea Cain's New York Times bestselling Archie Sheridan and Gretchen Lowell series.THE NIGHT SEASON Heavy rains have flooded Portland's Willamette River, and several people have drowned in the rising waters. And then the medical examiner discovers that four of the drownings were actually murders. Portland has a new serial killer on its hands, and Archie and his task force have a new case.KILL YOU TWICE A corpse has been discovered in Mount Tabor Park in Portland, and Gretchen claims to have inside knowledge about the grisly murder. What game is she playing this time? And more frightening, what secrets from Gretchen's past would someone kill to protect?LET ME GO Undercover in an investigation, Archie attends a party thrown by a notorious local drug kingpin. By morning, Archie is back on pain killers, a guest is dead and Archie quickly realizes that only one thing is clear: Gretchen is back in his life.

  • EAN 9781466888371
  • Disponibilité Disponible
  • Distributeur Olf
ebook (ePub)
20.40 €
Drm Adobe
: ePagine